Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Highly Flammable CD
    The Flames
    Highly Flammable CD

    British Rock 'n' Roll 4-piece The Flames, featuring ex-members of The Rapiers and The Dynamite Band.
    17 great rockin' tracks mixing Shadows style guitar instrumentals and classic vocal rockers.


    • 1Pipeline
    • 2I Can Tell
    • 3Sweet Little Rock & Roller
    • 4Matchbox
    • 5Atlantis
    • 6Little Sister
    • 7Baby Come On
    • 8Setting The Woods On Fire
    • 9Theme For Young Lovers
    • 10Maybe Baby
    • 11Saturday Dance
    • 12One Hand Loose
    • 13Wonderful Land
    • 14Do You Wanna Dance
    • 15I'll Always Love You
    • 16Rockin' At The Ritz
    • 17The Mexican.

    More from Flames

    • Early Days CD
      Early Days CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.