Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hung Over CD

    The High Rollers
    Hung Over CD

    Super-charged Psycho-Rockabilly that sounds like a mix of the Quakes and Reverend Horton Heat - only harder and faster.
    The High Rollers debut release Hung Over features all-original songs which are blasted out with power, energy and attitute.
    Raw, loud, fast and rockin' as hell!


    • 1Booze & Women
    • 2Rockabilly Show
    • 3Oh Betsy
    • 4Hey Baby
    • 5Midnight Brawl
    • 6I'm Bad
    • 7Witchdoctor's Curse
    • 8She's Acting Like A Lady
    • 9Whole Lotta Lovin'
    • 10Hung Over

    More from High Rollers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.