Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > High Heels (Pan American Recordings #31) CD

    High Heels (Pan American Recordings #31) CD

    25 track collection of hottest 1950s rockin' sounds combining the classic Rockabillies with lesser-known artists.
    Volume 31 in the Pan-American series.
    Featured artists: Dale Hawkins, Wade Ray, Ray Willis, Joe D Gibson, Gene Allison, Sarah Vaughan, Boyd Bennett, Rudy Gray, Bill Doggett, Bobby Dean, Big Tiny Little, Huelyn Duvall, The Midnighters, Robert Parker, Mad Man Taylor, Ruth Brown, Eddie Fontaine, The Equadors, Louis Prima, Louis Jordan, The Techniques, Bob Carroll, The Robins, The Five Keys, Jack Larson.


    • 1My Babe - Dale Hawkins
    • 2Saturday Night - Wade Ray
    • 3Whatta You Do - Ray Willis
    • 4Good Morning Captain - Joe D Gibson
    • 5If Things Don't Change - Gene Allison
    • 6Hot and Cold Running Tears - Sarah Vaughan
    • 7Move - Boyd Bennett & His Rockets
    • 8Hearts Made Of Stone - Rudy Gray
    • 9High Heels - Bill Doggett
    • 10Dime Store Pony Tail - Bobby Dean
    • 11School Day - Big Tiny Little
    • 12Pucker Paint - Huelyn Duvall
    • 13Stingy Little Thing - The Midnighters
    • 14All Night Long - Robert Parker
    • 15Rumble Tumble - Mad Man Taylor
    • 16I Want To Do More - Ruth Brown
    • 17Rock Love - Eddie Fontaine
    • 18Sputnik Dance - The Equadors
    • 19Paul Revere - Louis Prima
    • 20Fire - Louis Jordan
    • 21In A Round About Way - The Techniques
    • 22Butterfly - Bob Carroll
    • 23Riot In Cell Block #9 - The Robins
    • 24Ling Ting Tong - The Five Keys
    • 25I Love The Way She Laughs - Jack Larson.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1959 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1959 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.