Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bombs Away CD

    Hicksville Bombers
    Bombs Away CD

    Formed back in 1992, Rockabilly Trio The Hicksville Bombers have remained a scene favourite since establishing themselves with a debut vinyl single on Raucous and a relentless gigging schedule.
    They have released five albums, performed all over the UK, toured Europe and gigged the States.
    Bombs Away features 16 tracks with the emphasis on original material - something of an achievement on a scene heavily reliant of 1950s cover material.
    The Bombers can boast that their own songs are at least as popular as the covers that they perform around the World's Rockin' venues and festivals.


    • 1Bombs Away
    • 2I'm Through
    • 3Oochy Coochy Baby
    • 4Yes I Do
    • 5Old Hank Williams Song
    • 6A Blind Eye A White Lie
    • 7Cindy Lou
    • 8All The Time
    • 9So Hot She's Cool
    • 10Tell You A Lie
    • 11I Sometimes Think Of You
    • 12Do What I Do
    • 13Bopper and Shaker
    • 14Memphis Cat
    • 15Moonshine Mama
    • 16Desperate Livin'

    More from Hicksville Bombers

    • Prettiest Girl In Town CD
      Hicksville Bombers
      Prettiest Girl In Town CD
    • Hicksville Bombers CD
      Hicksville Bombers
      Hicksville Bombers CD
    • Down In The Alabama Jailhouse CD
      Hicksville Bombers
      Down In The Alabama Jailhouse CD
    • Best Of The Bombers CD
      Hicksville Bombers
      Best Of The Bombers CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.