Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I Gotta Gun CD

    I Gotta Gun CD

    I Gotta Gun is another great album from rockin' scene favourites Hi-Voltage, featuring Rockabilly guitar ace Paul Paterson and great vocals from Keith Turner.
    I Got A Gun presents lots of top quality original material, with a handful of select covers.
    As always, they present a good variation of rockin' styles, all with a strong 1950s flavour.
    A sure-fire rockin' scene hit from Hi Voltage which is sure to reinforce their popularity.


    • 1I Gotta Gun
    • 2Say What You Mean
    • 3Ice Cold Baby
    • 4I Never Felt Like This
    • 5My Gal Lillie
    • 6I Love You
    • 7Pretty Baby
    • 8Lover Boy
    • 9Done Gone Crazy
    • 10Movin' On
    • 11Lonesome Road
    • 12Sittin' By The Pool

    More from Hi-Voltage

    • Danger - Hi-Voltage! CD
      Danger - Hi-Voltage! CD
    • Hot Rod Man CD
      Hot Rod Man CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.