Danger - Hi-Voltage! CD

In stock

Danger - Hi-Voltage! CD

1950s style Rockabilly from Hi Voltage, perfectly capturing an authentic vintage sound on their original material and covers of Lew Williams, Johnny Horton etc.
An excellent debut album from a superb traditional Rockabilly band, featuring Rockabilly guitar-ace Paul Paterson.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Honky Tonk Mind
  2. Wherever I Go
  3. Jump Start Boogie
  4. Something Baby
  5. Hi Voltage
  6. Two Time Lover
  7. Hey Baby
  8. All Night Long
  9. Good Woman Leaving
  10. I Move I Lose
  11. Used To Be
  12. Something I Said
  13. Leaving
  14. Three Day Drunk