Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Thrift CD

    Dance Album of Carl Perkins LP (vinyl)

    Classic stuff from Carl Perkins - one of the artists that shaped the Rockabilly sound.
    His Dance Album features many of his best known 1950s Rockabilly originals cut for the Sun Records label.


    • 1Blue Suede Shoes
    • 2Movie Magg
    • 3Sure To Fall
    • 4Gone Gone Gone
    • 5Honey Don't
    • 6Only You
    • 7All Mama's Children
    • 8Tennessee
    • 9Wrong Yo Yo
    • 10Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
    • 11Matchbox
    • 12Your True Love
    • 13Boppin' The Blues
    • 14That's Right
    • 15Glad All Over
    • 16Lend Me Your Comb
    • 17You Can Do No Wrong
    • 18Dixie Fried

    More from Hi-Dramatic


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.