Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hey Mama (Pan American Recordings #9) CD

    Destroy That Boy - More Girls With Guitars CD

    A 24 track riot of bodacious girls with guitars, all-girl bands, femme frat rock, axe-backed babes and similar females of the species.
    Rare original female Garage and Girl Groups of the 1960s including The What Four, The Starlets, Raylene and The Blue Angels, She Trinity, Toni McCann, The Debutantes, The Fondettes and many others.


    • 1I'm Gonna Destroy That Boy - THE WHAT FOUR
    • 2You Don't Love Me - THE STARLETS
    • 3Shakin' All Over - RAYLENE & THE BLUE ANGELS
    • 4He Fought The Law - SHE TRINITY
    • 5No - TONI McCANN
    • 6He's Something Else - THE LIVERBIRDS
    • 7Hear You Talking - BEVERLEY JONES & THE PRESTONS
    • 8Shake A Tail Feather - THE DEBUTANTES
    • 9The Beatles Are In Town - THE FONDETTES
    • 10Don't You Think It's Fine - PROJECT X
    • 11It's A Nice World To Visit - ANN-MARGRET
    • 12Hold On - SHARON TANDY
    • 13You Just Gotta Know My Mind - KAREN VERROS
    • 14You Turned My Head Around - ANN-MARGRET
    • 15I've Been Workin' On You - THE FEMININE COMPLEX
    • 16Here I Am In Love Again - THE GIRLS
    • 17Tell Me - THE TERMITES
    • 18Talking About You - THE LIVERBIRDS
    • 19Baby I Dig Love - THE WHAT FOUR
    • 20Stepping Stone - THE PIVOTS
    • 21He's About A Mover - THE LIVERBIRDS
    • 22That's My Guy - CHERYLL & PAM
    • 23Fraternity USA - THE LADY BUGS
    • 24Climb That Tree - SHE TRINITY

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • Cruisin' Story 1962 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Cruisin' Story 1962 (2-CD)
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.