Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Here Comes Gene 2CD

    Gene Vincent
    Here Comes Gene 2CD


    • 1Be-Bop-A-Lula
    • 2Woman Love
    • 3Race With The Devil
    • 4Gonna Back Up Baby
    • 5Bluejean Bop
    • 6Who Slapped John?
    • 7Jezebel
    • 8Jumps, Giggles & Shouts
    • 9Ain't She Sweet
    • 10Up A Lazy River
    • 11Bop Street
    • 12Wedding Bells (Are Breaking Up That Old Gang Of Mine)
    • 13I Flipped
    • 14Peg O' My Heart
    • 15Jump Back, Honey, Jump Back
    • 16The Waltz Of The Wind
    • 17Important Words
    • 18Crazy Legs
    • 1B-I-Bickey-Bi-Bo-Bo-Go
    • 2Five Days, Five Days
    • 3Lotta Lovin'
    • 4Wear My Ring
    • 5Dance To The Bop
    • 6I Got It
    • 7Red Bluejeans & A Pony Tail
    • 8You Told A Fib
    • 9Hold Me, Hug Me, Rock Me
    • 10Unchained Melody
    • 11Cruisin'
    • 12You Better Believe
    • 13Double Talkin' Baby
    • 14Blues Stay Away From Me
    • 15Cat Man
    • 16I Sure Miss You
    • 17Pretty, Pretty Baby
    • 18Pink Thunderbird.

    More from Gene Vincent

    • Bluejean Bop CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bluejean Bop CD
    • Up A Lazy River CD
      Gene Vincent
      Up A Lazy River CD
    • Important Words CD
      Gene Vincent
      Important Words CD
    • Bop Street CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bop Street CD
    • Gene Vincent Rocks! CD
      Gene Vincent
      Gene Vincent Rocks! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.