Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Swingin' On Nothing CD

    The Hep Chaps
    Swingin' On Nothing CD

    An incredible six-piece band formed by David Howarth and John Wallace, delivering punchy Swing Rhythms via original songs with zany lyrics and reworking favourites from the original Swing era.
    Rock 'n' Roll fans will know John Wallace as a member of The Stargazers, and David Howarth from his roles in the stage musicals Buddy and Good Rockin' Tonight.
    The HepChaps line-up also features guitar-ace Zac Zdravkovic, leader of British Rock 'n' Roll favourites The Jive Romeros.
    A fantastic album with boasts catchy swinging tunes, both new and old performed by the finest musicians the Swing scene has to offer - and great vocals too!


    • 1Swingin' On Nothing
    • 2Tickle Toe
    • 3Cherokee
    • 4S'Wonderful
    • 5The Lady Is A Tramp
    • 6One For Press
    • 7Easy To Dance With
    • 8The D.I.Y. Song
    • 9Summertime
    • 10Cape Cod
    • 11Into It
    • 12Lady Be Good
    • 13Spook's Holiday
    • 14Hit That Jive Jack

    More from Hep Chaps

    • Crazy Rhythm CD
      Hep Chaps
      Crazy Rhythm CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.