Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Demon Queen CD

    The Hellsonics
    Demon Queen CD

    The Hellsonics play hard rockin' Punkabilly with powerful, haunting female vocals leading the way.
    Razor-sharp Punk Rock guitar and sadistic drums, together with Psychobilly slappin' bass storm through a fantastic album which trashes genre boundaries taking in everything that is evil in Rock 'n' Roll.


    • 1U-Turn
    • 2Road Junkies
    • 3I Surrender
    • 4These Boots
    • 5Demon Queen
    • 6Valley Town
    • 7Down The Hill #1
    • 8Sleep With Demons
    • 9Hey Man
    • 10Adrenaline
    • 11Shout
    • 12Blood Red Eyes
    • 13Down The Hill #2

    More from Hellsonics


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.