Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Contours Of Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Contours Of Rock 'n' Roll CD
    The Houseshakers Demolition Rock + The Hellraisers Remember When

    Prior to leading Matchbox to the chart success, Graham Fenton fronted Great British Rock 'n' Roll bands The Houseshakers and The Hellraisers - both of which released albums on the Contour label.  Here are those two albums, originally issued in 1972 and '74, on CD for the first time.  Packed with classic Rock 'n' Roll songs, delivered with a driving beat, and led by Graham Fenton's superb vocals.

    [[: Baby Blue]]


    • 1THE HELLRAISERS: Peggy Sue
    • 2Shakin' All Over
    • 3Oh Carol
    • 4A Teenager In Love
    • 5Let's Twist Again
    • 6Singing The Blues
    • 7Why Do Fools Fall In Love
    • 8Diana
    • 9Be My Baby
    • 10Summertime Blues
    • 11Be Bop A Lula
    • 12The Wanderer.
    • 13THE HOUSESHAKERS: Sea Cruise
    • 14Miss Froggie
    • 15Baby Blue
    • 16Henrietta
    • 17Lights Out
    • 18Bye Bye Johnny
    • 19Flying Saucers Rock 'n' Roll
    • 20Honey Hush
    • 21Wild Cat
    • 22My Way
    • 23Brand New Cadillac.

    More from Houseshakers / Hellraisers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.