Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hellraiser CD
    The Radiacs
    Hellraiser CD

    First time on CD for Hellraiser, the debut album from British Psychobilly band The Radiacs.
    Includes a bonus track which was not on the original vinyl LP release.
    Originally issued in the mid-1980s, the vinyl version is now a hard-to-find Psychobilly collectors item.



    • 1Radiac Wrath
    • 2Baby Let's Play House
    • 3Lost
    • 4Al Capone Part 1
    • 5Please Give Me Something
    • 6I Was Wrong
    • 7Shakin' All Over
    • 8Women and Wine
    • 9Jungle Rock
    • 10Al Capone Part 2
    • 11Radiac Drive
    • 12One Two Three
    • 13Tramps
    • 14Hell Raiser
    • 15Heart Attack.

    More from Radiacs

    • Return Of The Radiacs CD
      Return Of The Radiacs CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.