Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hellbound + It's For Your Own Good (2-CD)

    The Meteors
    Sewertime Blues CD

    The Meteors 1986 album re-issued on CD with bonus tracks.
    Sewertime Blues went Top 10 in the Indie charts, as did the single Surf City.
    A classic album from the band that began the Psychobilly genre and have led the way ever since.


    • 1Ain't Taking A Chance
    • 2So Sad
    • 3Here's Johnny
    • 4Mind Over Matter
    • 5Acid and Psyam
    • 6Sewertime Blues
    • 7Return Of The Ethel Merman
    • 8Deep Dark Jungle
    • 9Never Get Away
    • 10I Bury The Living
    • 11Vibrate
    • 12Surf City
    • 13The Edge

    More from Living End

    • Roll On CD
      Living End
      Roll On CD
    • White Noise CD
      Living End
      White Noise CD
    • Modern Artillery
      Living End
      Modern Artillery


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.