Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Man's Ruin CD

    Hellbound Eddie
    Man's Ruin CD

    Hellbound Eddie Wilson, lead singer of Orange County's infamous Hellbound Hayride presents his first solo album.
    Man's Ruin features 12 acoustic remakes of Hellbound Hayride favourites, along with 3 brand new songs.


    • 1Freedom
    • 2Doin' Time for Love
    • 3In the Graveyard
    • 4Man's Ruin
    • 5Fortune and Fame
    • 6Old No.7 and Me
    • 7Trouble with a .44
    • 8Dragstrip Girl
    • 9Last Sunrise
    • 10Ride
    • 11Why Can't I Be Dreamin'
    • 12Dirty Little Devil
    • 13Train Train Train
    • 14Man's Ruin
    • 15Freedom

    More from Hellbound Eddie


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.