Bang Boom Jubilee CD

In stock

Hellabama Honky Tonks
Bang Boom Jubilee CD

Rip-roarin' Rockabilly from the Hellabama Honky Tonks!
A hard rockin' set powered along by overdriven guitar, a big bad doghouse bass and a solid drummer, resulting in a powerhouse Hi-Octane Rockabilly sound.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. One Two Three Four
  2. Bang Boom Jubilee
  3. Too Drunk To Dance
  4. Rock All Night
  5. Make You Mine
  6. It'?s Not Easy
  7. Broken Hearts On A Saturday Night
  8. Voodoo Doll
  9. I Don'?t Know What Happened To Rock 'n' Roll
  10. B-Side Of Love
  11. Six More Miles
  12. Get Down
  13. Rock The Bop
  14. Last Caress
  15. Never Met A Girl Like You