Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Lookin' Good CD

    The Heartbeats
    Lookin' Good CD

    Longstanding favourites of the UK Rock 'n' Roll scene, the Heartbeats return with a solid album featuring a great selection of songs played in the classic rockin' style which has kept them popular for so long.


    • 1Claudette
    • 2Pretty Louisa
    • 3Cincinatti Fireball
    • 4We Belong Together
    • 5Sneaky Pete
    • 6Drivin Wheel
    • 7Just Give Me Love
    • 8Nobody's Woman
    • 9Diana
    • 10Red Cadillac and a Black Moustache
    • 11Never Be Anyone Else But You
    • 12Starlight
    • 13Doin' Fine

    More from Heartbeats

    • Don't Lose Your Faith CD
      Don't Lose Your Faith CD
    • Daddy's Home CD
      Daddy's Home CD
    • A Thousand Miles Away CD
      A Thousand Miles Away CD
    • Road To Memphis CD
      Road To Memphis CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.