Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Heartache CD
    Wanda Jackson
    Heartache CD

    A strong set of studio recordings from 1982 from the Queen of Rockabilly. Here she sings Rockabilly, Rock 'n' Roll and Country, with a selection of songs including reworkings of some of here own early classics, along with covers of classic Patsy Cline country and Buddy Holly rockers.


    • 1Rave On
    • 2I Fall To Pieces
    • 3Is It Wrong (For Loving You)
    • 4In The Middle Of A Heartache
    • 5Crazy
    • 6Breathless
    • 7Raining In My Heart
    • 8Let's Have A Party
    • 9It's Only Make Believe
    • 10Right Or Wrong
    • 11Walkin' After Midnight
    • 12Fancy Satin Pillows
    • 13Oh Boy!
    • 14What In The World's Come Over You
    • 15A Woman Lives For Love
    • 16Sweet Dreams (Of You).

    More from Wanda Jackson

    • Right Or Wrong CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Right Or Wrong CD
    • Rockin' With Wanda CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Rockin' With Wanda CD
    • Before The Fame CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Before The Fame CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Fabulous Wanda Jackson
      Wanda Jackson
      Fabulous Wanda Jackson


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.