Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Last 24 Hours CD

    Hard Fall Hearts
    Last 24 Hours CD

    Dynamic but melodic brand of punkabilly with dark distinct overtones.
    Last 24 Hours is Hard Fall Hearts' debut full-length album, presenting a solid set of high energy melodic punkabilly originals.


    • 1Slave To Love
    • 2Dull Days Wild Nights
    • 3Last 24 Hours
    • 4Brokedown
    • 5You Will Always Be
    • 6Another Heartache
    • 7Devil Doll
    • 8Back To You
    • 9The Mourning After
    • 10At The Bar
    • 11Creature Of The Night

    More from Hard Fall Hearts

    • Live At The Merrow CD
      Hard Fall Hearts
      Live At The Merrow CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.