Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Please Help Me I'm Falling CD

    Hank Locklin
    Please Help Me I'm Falling + Happy Journey CD

    Two early Hank Locklin LPs presented together on one CD.
    Please Help Me I'm Falling was originally released on RCA Victor in 1960, followed by Happy Journey in 1962.
    Featuring his first big hit, the self-penned Send Me the Pillow You Dream On and Please Help Me I'm Falling with its highly distinctive piano introduction by Floyd Cramer.


    • 1Please Help Me I'm Falling
    • 2My Old Home Town
    • 3Goin' Home All By Myself
    • 4It's A Little More Like Heaven
    • 5Livin' Alone
    • 6Seven Days
    • 7Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
    • 8Blues In Advance
    • 9Why Don't You Haul Off and Love Me
    • 10When The Band Plays The Blues
    • 11Hiding In My Heart
    • 12Foreign Car
    • 13Happy Journey
    • 14Oh How I Miss You
    • 15I Can't Stop Loving You
    • 16You're The Reason
    • 17Let Me Be The One
    • 18Happy Birthday To Me
    • 19I Need You Now
    • 20I Can See An Angel Walking
    • 21Jealous Heart
    • 22The Keeper Of The Key
    • 23One Has My Name The Other Has My Heart
    • 24Johnny My Love

    More from Hank Locklin

    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Hank Locklin
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Fourteen Karat Gold CD
      Hank Locklin
      Fourteen Karat Gold CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.