Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > No Happy Endings (Vinyl Double LP)
    The Hangmen
    No Happy Endings 2-LP

    Double vinyl package in a gatefold sleeve from Psychobilly madmen The Hangmen. Disc #1 is the Hangmen's No Happy Endings album.   Disc #2 is a Vinyl Picture Disc featuring previously unissued material.


    • 1Teenage Suicide
    • 2The Evil's Calling
    • 3Spring Heeled Jack
    • 4Here I Go
    • 5Little Men In Suits
    • 6You Are Dying
    • 7Play With Fire
    • 8The Pain Game
    • 9The Death Wish
    • 10No Brain
    • 11Bad Blood
    • 12Ugly
    • 13Rainmaker
    • 1Bad Blood
    • 2Songs Dead Men Sing
    • 3Littler Bitz.

    More from Hangmen

    • Rock 'n' Roll Freak Show 7
      Rock 'n' Roll Freak Show 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Cacklefest CD
      Cacklefest CD
    • Exhumed and Groomed CD
      Exhumed and Groomed CD
    • Play Dead CD
      Play Dead CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.