Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Handy Man CD

    Jimmy Jones
    Handy Man CD


    • 1Candyland
    • 2Dirty Shame
    • 3Ee-I Ee-I Oh!
    • 4Good Timin
    • 5Handy Man
    • 6Handy Man's Back In Town
    • 7I Told You So
    • 8I Want You Baby
    • 9Jive
    • 10Part Time Sweetheart
    • 11Snap My Fingers
    • 12You Got It
    • 13You Make Me Feel So Good
    • 14You're Much Too Young


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.