Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Halfway To Paradise (2-CD)

    Halfway To Paradise (2-CD)

    Double Disc set presenting 50 classic love songs from the golden age of Rock 'n' Roll.
    Featured artists include Eddie Cochran, The Crickets, The Clovers, Brenda Lee, Johnny Burnette, The Everly Brothers, Rick Nelson, Roy Orbison, Dion, Terry Dene, Johnny Kidd & The Pirates, Jack Scott, Elvis Presley, Conway Twitty, Chuck Berry, Connie Francis, Joe Brown, Johnny Cash, Fats Domino, Gene Vincent, The Collins Kids, Jerry Lee Lewis, Marty Wilde and many others.


    • 1Halfway To Paradise - Billy Fury
    • 2I Count the Tears - The Drifters
    • 3If A Man Answers - Bobby Darin
    • 4Johnny Will - Pat Boone
    • 5It's All In The Game - Bobby Vee
    • 6'D' In Love - Cliff Richard
    • 7Drive In Show - Eddie Cochran
    • 8Mr Blue - The Fleetwoods
    • 9He's Old Enough To Know Better - The Crickets
    • 10Bring It On Home To Me - Sam Cooke
    • 11September In The Rain - Dinah Washington
    • 12Hey Doll Baby - The Clovers
    • 13I Want To Be Wanted - Brenda Lee
    • 14Little Boy Sad - Johnny Burnette
    • 15The Heart Of A Teenage Girl - Craig Douglas
    • 16Let It Be Me - The Everly Brothers
    • 17My Heart Is An Open Book - Michael Holliday
    • 18Poor Me - Adam Faith
    • 19It's Up To You - Rick Nelson
    • 20I Can't Stop Loving You - Roy Orbison
    • 21Just Out Of Reach - Solomon Burke
    • 22The Wanderer - Dion
    • 23A White Sport Coat - Terry Dene
    • 24You Got What It Takes - Johnny Kidd & The Pirates
    • 25What In The World's Come Over You - Jack Scott
    • 1Don't Be Cruel - Elvis Presley
    • 2Why Do Fools Fall In Love - Alma Cogan
    • 3It's Only Make Believe - Conway Twitty
    • 4Counting Teardrops - Emile Ford & The Checkmates
    • 5Memphis Tennessee - Chuck Berry
    • 6Butterfly - Andy Williams
    • 7Love Is Strange - Lonnie Donegan
    • 8Don't Break The Heart That Loves You - Connie Francis
    • 9A Picture Of You - Joe Brown
    • 10Born To Lose - Ray Charles
    • 11Funny Way Of Laughin' - Burl Ives
    • 12Crazy - Patsy Cline
    • 13Don't Lead Me On - Neil Sedaka
    • 14I Walk The Line - Johnny Cash
    • 15Why - Frankie Avalon
    • 16It Keeps Rainin' - Fats Domino
    • 17Tonight Could Be the Night - The Velvets
    • 18Softly As I Leave You - Matt Monro
    • 19Mama Said - The Shirelles
    • 20Over The Rainbow - Gene Vincent
    • 21Rock Boppin' Baby - The Collins Kids
    • 22Baby Baby Bye Bye - Jerry Lee Lewis
    • 23Rubber Ball - Marty Wilde
    • 24The Answer To Everything - Del Shannon
    • 25If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody - James Ray

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 2 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 2 CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 3 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 3 CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.