Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Haight Street Hippie Massacre CD

    Haight Street Hippie Massacre CD

    21-track Best Of Deadbolt from the self-proclaimed Scariest Band In The World.
    This collection of Ghoulish Voodoobilly includes their best album tracks together with previously unissued material and bonus live cuts.


    • 1Go Tell Alice
    • 2Shrunken Head
    • 3Down In The Lab
    • 4You Don't Want To Know Me
    • 5Tiki Man
    • 6Who The Hell Is Mrs Valdez?
    • 7Edie
    • 8Swamp Witch
    • 9Hit Gone Wrong
    • 10Last Time I Saw Cole
    • 11I Saw The King
    • 12Pout The Bourbon
    • 13Zulu Death Mask
    • 14Watongo
    • 15Listen To The Message
    • 16Cockeye
    • 17Voodoo Truckers
    • 18Truck Driving S.O.B.
    • 19Hang 'Em High
    • 20Strangers Theme
    • 21Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head.

    More from Deadbolt

    • Live In Berlin Wild At Heart 2CD
      Live In Berlin Wild At Heart 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.