Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > A New Breed CD

    Gutter Ghouls
    A New Breed CD


    • 1Ghouls March On!
    • 2House Of The Dead
    • 3Friend Or Foe
    • 4Born Of The Darkness
    • 5Dead Will Walk
    • 6The Ripper (featuring Vic Victor)
    • 7Fright Night
    • 8Witch Hunt
    • 9Teeth
    • 10One Foot In The Grave
    • 11American Horror Story
    • 12Pretty Little Frankenstein
    • 13Only Hate

    More from Gutter Ghouls


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.