Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Guitar Mania Volume 20 CD
    'Guitar Mania - Volume 20' - another great volume in this guitar twangin' instrumental series.

    Track listing:
    THE DEFUSERS: Wrong Planet ~ Slaughter On 10th Avenue ~ The Lonely Bull ~ Maximum Velocity ~ Lucha Libre.
    THE SURPHONICS: The Munsters ~ Six Million Dollar Man ~ Psycho ~ The Masked Surfer.
    THE KANGAROOS: Mona Lisa ~ Perfidia ~ Lady Of Spain.
    PV & THE HEARTBEATS: Darktown Strutters Ball ~ Ginchy ~ April In Paris ~ Sarie Marijs.
    KORSAKOV COWBOYS: Miserlou ~ Cosmonautical Xpression ~ Surfing At Horseshoe Bay ~ Pipeline.
    THE BLUE STARS: That's Life ~ Dream Of The West ~ Adventures In Paradise ~ Nice And Easy.
    RHYTHM STRINGS: The Hucklebuck ~ Mambo Jambo.


    More from Various Artists

    • Direct From Memphis CD
      Various Artists
      Direct From Memphis CD
    • The Sun Records Collection
      Various Artists
      The Sun Records Collection
    • Doo-wop Classics
      Various Artists
      Doo-wop Classics
    • New York Doo Wop Volume 2
      Various Artists
      New York Doo Wop Volume 2
    • Doo Wop Classics
      Various Artists
      Doo Wop Classics


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.