Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Guitar Mania Volume 10 CD
    'Guitar Mania Volume 10' features 25 blasting Surf 'n' Rock 'n' Roll Instrumentals from 6 great rockin' 'n' twangin' bands. This volume features tracks from The Rarity Strings, The Jaguars, The Valiants, Black Bandits, Explosion Rockets and The Surphonics.

    Track listing:
    RARITY STRINGS: Rarity Boogie ~ Vaya Con Dios ~ Rarity Island ~ La Rosita.
    THE JAGUARS: Laguna Beach ~ Junior ~ Saturday Night At The Duckpond ~ Tailspin.
    THE VALIANTS: Amapola ~ Mister Moto ~ My Indonesian Girl ~ Wheels.
    BLACK BANDITS: Melody In F ~ San Antonio Rose ~ Pizzicato Twist ~ The Savage.
    EXPLOSION ROCKETS: Holiday Moon ~ Midnight ~ Ajoen Ajoen ~ Carioca.
    SURPHONICS: Goldfinger ~ Poupee De Cire Poupee De Son ~ Man Of Mystery ~ Wipe Out ~ Sleepwalk.


    More from Various Artists

    • Direct From Memphis CD
      Various Artists
      Direct From Memphis CD
    • The Sun Records Collection
      Various Artists
      The Sun Records Collection
    • Doo-wop Classics
      Various Artists
      Doo-wop Classics
    • New York Doo Wop Volume 2
      Various Artists
      New York Doo Wop Volume 2
    • Doo Wop Classics
      Various Artists
      Doo Wop Classics


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.