Powder Keg LP (coloured vinyl)

As low as £16.99
In stock

Guana Batz
Powder Keg LP (coloured vinyl)

Limited edition coloured vinyl reissue of The Guana Batz 1996 LP Powder Keg.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Speed Freak Peril
  2. Crazy Dumb Struck
  3. Saving Grace
  4. Evil Eye
  5. The One
  6. I Feel So Blue
  7. Guilty Conscience
  8. Skyrunner
  9. Fallen Angel
  10. Time Bomb
  11. Unconditional Love
  12. Self Destruction