Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Held Down At Last CD

    Guana Batz
    Held Down At Last CD

    CD release of the classic first Guana Batz album.
    Originally issued on vinyl in 1985, Held Down To Vinyl At Last! shot to the top of the Indie Charts and catapulted The Guana Batz to the top of the Psychobilly scene.
    This CD reissue also includes the indie-chart hit Seethrough EP as bonus tracks.


    • 1Down On The Line
    • 2Got No Money
    • 3Can't Take The Pressure
    • 4Nightwatch
    • 5Lady Bacon
    • 6King Rat
    • 7You're My Baby
    • 8Nightmare Fantasy
    • 9Please Give Me Something
    • 10Bust Out
    • 11Seethrough
    • 12Batman
    • 13B-Side Blues

    More from Guana Batz

    • Electraglide In Blue CD
      Guana Batz
      Electraglide In Blue CD
    • Transcontinental Stuff CD
      Guana Batz
      Transcontinental Stuff CD
    • Burning Up 7
      Guana Batz
      Burning Up 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Rough Edges CD
      Guana Batz
      Rough Edges CD
    • Loan Sharks CD
      Guana Batz
      Loan Sharks CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.