Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > City Of Sin CD

    The Grumpynators
    City Of Sin CD

    New Release Coming Soon.  Pre-Order Now!


    • 1Tears of Whiskey
    • 2Hotel 2nd Age
    • 3Take the Last Dance with Me
    • 4Then We Cried
    • 5Pretty Little Devil
    • 6Far Away
    • 7Now I Know
    • 8Fame
    • 9St. Elvis Day
    • 10City of Sin
    • 11We Are the Outcasts
    • 12Werewolf

    More from Grumpynators

    • Wonderland CD
      Wonderland CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.