Greatest Grooves CD

In stock

Groovey Joe Poovey
Greatest Grooves CD

30 track collection from Texas Rockabilly original Joe Poovey, including his early rockin' tracks released on the Dixie and Eagle labels in 1958, and many other rare gems.
Complete with a 16 page booklet with informative liner notes, session information and lots of photos.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Move Around
  2. Sweet Louella
  3. Ten Long Fingers
  4. Careful Baby
  5. My Life's Ambition
  6. Nursery Rock
  7. The Thrill of Love
  8. Don't Blame It On Me
  9. Silence Baby
  10. Part Time Hero
  11. Move Around
  12. Honolulu Rock-A-Roll-A
  13. Livin' Alone
  14. Ocean Of Diamonds
  15. Pride
  16. Will The Circle Be Unbroken?
  17. You Are My Sunshine
  18. Deep Ellum Blues
  19. From The Jungle To The Zoo
  20. Ten Long Fingers
  21. Deep Ellum Rock
  22. Santa's Helper
  23. Christmas Filled With Cheer
  24. Move Around