Growing Old Disgracefully CD

In stock

The Griswalds
Are Growing Old Disgracefully CD

Longstanding psychobilly favourites return with a new album, and like the title says, they're Growing Old Disgracefully.
First you get some superb new studio recordings, and then they reat you to a wealth of great live bonus cuts which results in a mammoth 25 tracker!

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Bring It On
  2. Psychobilly Love Affair
  3. Murder In Mind
  4. Psychobilly Earthquake
  5. So So Blue
  6. What Doesn't Kill You
  7. Keep The Bitch
  8. Tiger Feet
  9. Stop Jump About
  10. Surfing For A Blonde
  11. My Struggle
  12. Teenage Kicks
  13. Happy Hour
  14. I Got A Secret
  15. Ghosts Of Motley Hall
  16. Never Notice Me
  17. Holiday Road
  18. Crazy Town
  19. Conspiracy
  20. Bully
  21. Who's Crying Now
  22. Holiday Road
  23. Psychobilly In Love
  24. Hitman
  25. Psychobilly Love Affair