Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Greatest! + Now Here's Johnny Cash CD
    Johnny Cash
    Greatest! + Now Here's Johnny Cash CD

    Two original Johnny Cash albums on one CD. "Greatest" was originally issued in 1959, and "Now Here's Johnny Cash" followed in 1961.  There are also 4 bonus tracks added too, making a total of 28 great cuts.


    • 1Goodbye Little Darlin'
    • 2I Just Thought You'd Like To Know
    • 3You Tell Me
    • 4It's Just About Time
    • 5I Forgot To Remember To Forget
    • 6Katy Too
    • 7Thanks A Lot
    • 8Luther Played The Boogie
    • 9You Win Again
    • 10Hey Good Lookin'
    • 11I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
    • 12Get Rhythm
    • 13Sugartime
    • 14Down The Street To 301
    • 15Life Goes On
    • 16Port Of Lonely Hearts
    • 17Cry Cry Cry
    • 18My Treasure
    • 19Oh Lonesome Me
    • 20So Doggone Lonesome
    • 21You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven
    • 22The Story Of A Broken Heart
    • 23Hey Porter
    • 24Home Of The Blues
    • 25Fool's Hall Of Fame
    • 26Rock 'n' Roll Ruby
    • 27Country Boy
    • 28Train Of Love

    More from Johnny Cash

    • Ring Of Fire
      Johnny Cash
      Ring Of Fire
    • Country Boy
      Johnny Cash
      Country Boy
    • Get Rhythm CD
      Johnny Cash
      Get Rhythm CD
    • Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
      Johnny Cash
      Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
    • Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.