Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Greasy Rock 'n' Roll Vol. 10 LP (vinyl)

    Greasy Rock 'n' Roll
    Volume 10 CD

    A fantastic collection of original Greasy Rock 'n' Roll classics and rarities featuring tracks from Mark Wynter, Ray Stanley, Bobby Jay, The Trendels, Bobby Darin, Lee Emerson, Gene Lamarr, Kenny Loran and many others.


    • 1Bari & The Breakaways - Tough Enough
    • 2Dave Gardner - Mad Witch
    • 3Mark Wynter - I Go Ape
    • 4Glen Reeves - That'll Be Love
    • 5Ray Stanley - Let's Get Acquainted
    • 6Frankie Mann - Toe To Toe
    • 7Diana Lee - You Upset Me
    • 8Bobby Jay - So Lonely
    • 9Mickie Most - Johnny B. Goode
    • 10The Trendels - Don't You Hear Me Calling Baby
    • 11Bobby Darin - Pity Miss Kitty
    • 12Andy and The Manhattans - Double Mirror Wrap Around Shades
    • 13Lee Emerson - Start All Over
    • 14Gene Lamarr - Baby What Would You Do
    • 15Kenny Loran - Top Man.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly (2CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.