Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > How Beautiful Was That! CD

    Good Rockin' Tonight
    How Beautiful Was That! CD

    Good Rockin’ Tonight have long been established as one of the top names on the UK Rock 'n' Roll scene.
    Fronted by the talented and dynamic Mark Keeley, they have built up a strong reputation which includes national TV appearances and 16 CD releases to date.
    This classy four-piece group also features John O’Malley who is widely regarded as one of the finest rock 'n' roll and rockabilly guitarists around today, Kurt Simms on double bass and Daz Leggatt on drums - making up a versatile band that mixes classic style rock ‘n’ roll together with rockabilly and Doo Wop vocal harmonies.
    They deliver a great 17 track selection of rockin' cover songs and original compositions on their latest album How Beautiful Was That!


    • 1As Long As There's Loving Tonight
    • 2Flyin' High
    • 3How Beautiful Was That
    • 4Apple Of My Eye
    • 5Baby If We Touch
    • 6Dinah
    • 7I Might
    • 8Adorable
    • 9Maybe I'll Get Over You
    • 10What's Your Name?
    • 11As Long As I Have You
    • 12Buttermilk Baby
    • 13Don't Ever Change
    • 14Saturday Night
    • 15This Little Girl Of Mine
    • 16Can't Believe
    • 1755 Ford

    More from Good Rockin' Tonight

    • On The Rebound CD
      Good Rockin' Tonight
      On The Rebound CD
    • Something's Gonna Happen CD
      Good Rockin' Tonight
      Something's Gonna Happen CD
    • Under The Mistletoe CD
      Good Rockin' Tonight
      Under The Mistletoe CD
    • Elvis Volume 2 CD
      Good Rockin' Tonight
      Elvis Volume 2 CD
    • Solid Jive CD
      Good Rockin' Tonight
      Solid Jive CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.