Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Golden Age Of American Rock 'n' Roll Volume 8 CD
    Golden Age Of American Rock 'n' Roll Volume 8 CD

    30 classic hit songs from Rock 'n' Roll's golden years, featuring Ernie Maresca, The Dell-Vikings, Freddy Cannon, Danny Zella, Thomas Wayne, Nappy Brown, Gene Vincent, Sanford Clark, The Cadillacs, Johnny Preston, Oscar McLollie, Johnny Bond and many others.


    • 1Shout! Shout! Knock Yourself Out
    • 2Ernie Maresca Whispering Bells
    • 3The Dell-Vikings We Belong Together
    • 4Robert & Johnny Sorry
    • 5The Impalas Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
    • 6Freddy Cannon So Fine
    • 7The Fiestas Bongo Stomp
    • 8Little Joey & The Flips Wicked Ruby
    • 9Danny Zella Tragedy
    • 10Thomas Wayne Here I Stand
    • 11Wade Flemons Gee
    • 12The Crows Don't Be Angry
    • 13Nappy Brown One Summer Night
    • 14The Danleers Lotta Lovin'
    • 15Gene Vincent Ballad Of A Girl And Boy
    • 16The Graduates Bullwhip Rock
    • 17The Cyclones Mojo Workout
    • 18Larry Bright Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
    • 19The Furys Air Travel
    • 20Ray & Bob Once Upon A Time
    • 21Rochell And The Candles The Fool
    • 22Sanford Clark Speedoo
    • 23The Cadillacs My Wife Can't Cook
    • 24Lonnie Russ Running Bear
    • 25Johnny Preston The Mountain's High
    • 26Dick and Deedee A Thousand Miles Away
    • 27The Heartbeats Hey Girl Hey Boy
    • 28Oscar McLollie Been So Long
    • 29The Pastels I Don't Love You No More
    • 30Jimmy Norman Hot Rod Lincoln
    • 31Johnny Bond.

    More from Various Artists

    • Direct From Memphis CD
      Various Artists
      Direct From Memphis CD
    • The Sun Records Collection
      Various Artists
      The Sun Records Collection
    • Doo-wop Classics
      Various Artists
      Doo-wop Classics
    • New York Doo Wop Volume 2
      Various Artists
      New York Doo Wop Volume 2
    • Doo Wop Classics
      Various Artists
      Doo Wop Classics


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.