Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Kamikaze Attack LP (green vinyl)

    Godzilla Flip
    Kamikaze Attack LP (green vinyl)

    Gozilla Flip play high-speed, high-powered Punk Rock inspired Psychobilly.
    Kamikaze Attack is an explosive cocktail from a 5-piece band who play their music hard and aggressive.
    Great kick-ass stuff with shout-along choruses.


    • 1From The Dark Side
    • 2Immortal Psycho
    • 3Now He Is Dead
    • 4Get Back
    • 5Killa Woks From Outta Space
    • 6Godzilla Flip
    • 7Route 666
    • 8The Dead Crab Song
    • 9Fuck You
    • 10Man Of Sorrow
    • 11Time Is Not Right
    • 12Pulverized.

    More from Godzilla Flip

    • Kamakaze Attack CD
      Godzilla Flip
      Kamakaze Attack CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.