Real Gone Katz CD

In stock

The Go-Katz
Real Gone Katz CD

The Go-Katz are a British Psycho-Rockabilly band who emerged in the late 1980s.
This CD gathers together the tracks from their original EP along with compilation appearances and previously unissued material.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Nightmare
  2. Fine Thing Baby
  3. Nowhere Train
  4. No Gene Vincent
  5. Living In Your Shadow
  6. Real Gone Demented Hillbilly Kat
  7. His Latest Flame
  8. When A Stranger Calls
  9. You're My Baby