Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Let's Hear It Once Again CD
    Go Cat Go
    Let's Hear It Once Again CD

    Every Rockabilly fan should own this album!
    Go Cat Go really are one of the best Rockabilly bands the world has ever known - no exaggeration.
    They captured the exciting mid-fifties sound perfectly, with superb vocals from Darren Spears
    Unfortunately Darren was killed before the world woke up to how great this band was - and only after he died did his songs like Please Mama Please, Who Was That Cat? and Forever's Much Too Long attain the popularity they deserve.
    A superb 25 track collection which serves as a tribute to the memory of a very talented singer and an excellent band.


    • 1Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 2Little Baby Doll
    • 3Please Mama Please
    • 4Mystery Train
    • 5Flying Saucer Rock 'n' Roll
    • 6Til The Cool Cats Cry
    • 7Just Because
    • 8Can't Tie Me Down
    • 9Blue Days Black Nights
    • 10I've Got Me Eyes On You
    • 11Time To Rock
    • 12Forever's Much Too Long
    • 13Other Side Of Town
    • 14Who Was That Cat
    • 15Milkcow Blues Boogie
    • 16Reconsider Baby
    • 17Lonesome Road
    • 18Big Train
    • 19Ten Ways To Rock
    • 20Drugstore Rock 'n' Roll
    • 21Hot Rod Man
    • 22Stockings and Shoes
    • 23Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 24Pink 'n' Black
    • 25Tell Me Why.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.