Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ghhrrrrrr CD
    New Seed 55
    Ghhrrrrrr CD

    Female Fronted 4-piece New Seed 55 have a unique, powerful and rockin' Psychobilly sound.  They show lots of influences from modern-day Psychobilly, back through 80s Neo-Rockabilly, and they even acknowledge the 1950s Rock 'n' Roll roots through updated cover versions of Janis Martin and Ruth Brown.
    Good production brings out the best in this exciting new band, resulting in a powerful Psycho-Rockin' release.

    [[: Monster Meeting]]


    • 1Madnight Express
    • 2Hey Boy
    • 3Monster Meeting
    • 4The Way I Feel
    • 5Hop Skip and Jump
    • 6As Long As I Movin'
    • 7Old Time Redemption
    • 8Can't Excite
    • 9We've Got The Feelin'
    • 10Bang Bang
    • 11Summer Mood
    • 12Madly Blind
    • 13Who Am I?
    • 14Shape


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.