Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Get It! Very Best of Darts 2-CD
    The Darts
    Get It! Very Best of Darts
    2-CD set

    This 2CD collection features all the highlights from The Darts - including all the hit singles and best album tracks.
    A 9-piece Doo-Wop/Rock 'n' Roll band, Darts brought the 1950s music style back to the charts with a string of hit singles and albums.  They shot into the top 10 six times between 1977 and 1980 with hits such as Duke Of Earl, Daddy Cool and Come Back My Love.


    • 1Daddy Cool
    • 2The Girl Can't Help It
    • 3Come Back My Love
    • 4Duke of Earl
    • 5Sh-Boom
    • 6Don't Let It Fade Away
    • 7Let's Hang On
    • 8Boy From New York City
    • 9It's Raining
    • 10Get It
    • 11Don't Say Yes
    • 12Honey Love
    • 13Jump Children Jump
    • 14Why I Cry
    • 15Too Hot in the Kitchen
    • 16Bells in My Heart
    • 17My True Story
    • 18Bones
    • 19Messing Shoes
    • 20Cool Jerk
    • 21I'm Mad
    • 22Fancy Man
    • 23Framed
    • 24Riot in Cell Block No.9.
    • 1Reet Petite
    • 2Can't Get Enough of Your Love
    • 3Voodoo Voodoo
    • 4Peaches
    • 5Shotgun
    • 6Zing Went the Strings of My Heart
    • 7Stay Away From Them Girls
    • 8Late Last Night
    • 9Cuckoo
    • 10Hammy's Bogie
    • 11Don't Hang Up
    • 12Sometime Lately
    • 13Honey Bee
    • 14Late for Work
    • 15Young Blood
    • 16Who's That Knocking?
    • 17This is the Night
    • 18Naff Off
    • 19I Gotta Go Home
    • 20White Christmas.

    More from Darts

    • The Albums 1977-81 (4CD box set)
      The Albums 1977-81 (4CD box set)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.