Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Absolutely Essential 3CD

    George Jones
    Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD

    Three disc set presenting the essential original early recordings from the great George Jones.


    • 1White Lightning
    • 2Treasure of Love
    • 3Yearning To Kiss You
    • 4I'm Ragged But I'm Right
    • 5Why Baby Why
    • 6No Money in This Deal
    • 7I Take the Chance
    • 8Don't Stop the Music
    • 9Color of the Blues
    • 10Big Harlem Taylor
    • 11Honky Tonkin'
    • 12Tender Years
    • 13Out of Control
    • 14Take the Devil Out of Me
    • 15If I Don't Love You Grits Ain't Groceries
    • 16Who Shot Sam
    • 17Uh, Oh No
    • 18Still Hurtin'
    • 19Life to Go
    • 20Cold Cold Heart
    • 1Heartaches By the Number
    • 2Did I Ever Tell You
    • 3If You've Got the Money I've Got the Time
    • 4I'm With the Wrong One
    • 5Too Much Water
    • 6Sweet Dreams
    • 7Just One More
    • 8What Am I Worth
    • 9Heartbroken Me
    • 10Play it Cool
    • 11Gonna Come Get You
    • 12I Gotta Talk To Your Heart
    • 13Money to Burn
    • 14Hey Good Lookin'
    • 15Accidentally On Purpose
    • 16Family Bible
    • 17Sparkling Brown Eyes
    • 18Don't Do This To Me
    • 19Settin' The Woods on Fire
    • 20A Girl I Used to Know
    • 1She Thinks I Still Care
    • 2It's Been So Long
    • 3Why Don't You Love Me Like You used to Do
    • 4My Soul's Been Satisfied
    • 5Tall Tall Trees
    • 6You Gotta Be My Baby
    • 7All I Want to Do
    • 8Jesus Wants Me
    • 9Jambalaya
    • 10Rain Rain
    • 11Oh Lonesome Me
    • 12Frozen Heart
    • 13The Window Up Above
    • 14We'll Understand It
    • 15Poor Man's Riches
    • 16One is a Lonely Number
    • 17I've Got Five Dollars and It's Saturday
    • 18Half As Much
    • 19I Love You Because
    • 20You're Still On My Mind

    More from George Jones

    • Rock It! CD
      George Jones
      Rock It! CD
    • Along Came You 7
      George Jones
      Along Came You 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Singles 1954-1962 4CD
      George Jones
      Singles 1954-1962 4CD
    • Songs For Hank (Hank Williams Tribute) CD
      George Jones
      Songs For Hank (Hank Williams Tribute) CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.