Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Lost Dallas Sessions 1957-'58 CD

    Gene Vincent & The Bluecaps
    Lost Dallas Sessions 1957/'58 CD

    21 rare and previously unissued Gene Vincent cuts dating from 1957 and 1958, all recorded in Dallas, Texas.
    A fascinating collection of studio, demo, home and live recordings which comes with an info-packed 16 page booklet.


    • 1My Love
    • 2Hey Mama
    • 3Lonesome Boy
    • 4In My Dreams
    • 5Lotta Lovin'
    • 6Lady Bug
    • 7The Night Is So Lonely
    • 8The Night Is So Lonely #2
    • 9Blue Jean Bop
    • 10Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    • 11Dance To The Bop
    • 12Lotta Lovin'
    • 13In My Dreams
    • 14Lotta Lovin'
    • 15Nervous
    • 16On My Mind
    • 17Who's Pushing Your Swing
    • 18Git It
    • 19Somebody Help Me
    • 20I Don't Feel Like Rockin' Tonight
    • 21Lotta Lovin'

    More from Gene Vincent

    • Bluejean Bop CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bluejean Bop CD
    • Up A Lazy River CD
      Gene Vincent
      Up A Lazy River CD
    • Important Words CD
      Gene Vincent
      Important Words CD
    • Bop Street CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bop Street CD
    • Gene Vincent Rocks! CD
      Gene Vincent
      Gene Vincent Rocks! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.