Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Important Words CD

    Gene Vincent
    Important Words CD

    Originally issued on vinyl in 1989, this updated version of the long deleted album has had a wealth of rarities added to make a total of 30 rare, unissued and alternate Gene Vincent studio recordings dating from 1958 to 1961.
    Essential listening!


    • 1Rocky Road Blues
    • 2Anna Annabelle
    • 3Rip It Up
    • 4Important Words
    • 5Who's Pushing Your Swing
    • 6High Blood Pressure
    • 7Lonesome Boy
    • 8Maybelline
    • 9Gone Gone Gone
    • 10You Are The One For Me
    • 11I Might Have Known
    • 12Beautiful Brown Eyes
    • 13Crazy Beat
    • 14I'm Gonna Catch Me A Rat
    • 15It's Been Nice
    • 16That's The Trouble With Love
    • 17Good Lovin'
    • 18Mister Loneliness
    • 19Teardrops
    • 20If You Want My Lovin'
    • 21Spaceship To Mars
    • 22There I Go Again
    • 23Spaceship To Mars
    • 24King Of Fools
    • 25You're Still In My Heart
    • 26Held For Questioning
    • 27Where Have You Been All My Life
    • 28Temptation Baby
    • 29The Beginning Of The End
    • 30Spaceship To Mars

    More from Gene Vincent

    • Bluejean Bop CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bluejean Bop CD
    • Up A Lazy River CD
      Gene Vincent
      Up A Lazy River CD
    • Bop Street CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bop Street CD
    • Gene Vincent Rocks! CD
      Gene Vincent
      Gene Vincent Rocks! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.