Be Bop A Lula 2LP (gatefold coloured vinyl)

Out of stock
Only 0 left

Gene Vincent
Be Bop A Lula 2LP (gatefold coloured vinyl)

Special edition gatefold double LP coloured vinyl in blue. The compilation includes Gene Vincent's classics like Woman Love, Race With The Devil, Be Bop A Lula, Lotta Lovin', Say Mama, Crazy Legs and many others.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Woman Love
  2. Be-Bop-A-Lula
  3. Race With The Devil
  4. Bluejean Bop
  5. Jezebel
  6. Jumps, Giggles And Shouts
  7. Red Bluejeans And A Ponytail
  8. Unchained Melody
  9. Cat Man
  10. Crazy Legs
  11. Five Days, Five Days
  12. B-I-Bickey-Bi-Bo-Bo-Go
  13. Lotta Lovin'
  14. Dance To The Bop
  15. I Got It
  16. Brand New Beat
  17. Your Cheatin' Heart
  18. I Got A Baby
  19. Baby Blue
  20. Rocky Road Blues
  21. Say Mama
  22. Five Feet Of Lovin'
  23. Hey, Good Lookin'
  24. Git It
  25. Summertime
  26. Ready Teddy
  27. Maybelline
  28. Over The Rainbow
  29. Right Now
  30. Wild Cat
  31. She She Little Sheila
  32. Pistol Packin' Mama.