Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > At Town Hall Party DVD
    Gene Vincent
    At The Town Hall Party DVD

    DVD release featuring footage of the legendary Gene Vincent performing at the Town Hall Party Show in 1958 and 1959.
    Songs include Be Bop A Lula, High Blood Pressure, Rip It Up, Dance To The Bop, Rocky Road Blues, Pretty Pearly, Highschool Confidential, She She Little Sheila and more.


    • 1Be-Bop-A-Lula
    • 2High Blood Pressure
    • 3Rip It Up
    • 4Introduction by Jay Stewart
    • 5Dance To The Bop
    • 6You Win Again
    • 7For Your Precious Love
    • 8Introduction by Jay Stewart
    • 9Rocky Road Blues
    • 10Pretty Pearly
    • 11Be-Bop-A-Lula
    • 12Introduction by Jay Stewart
    • 13High School Confidential
    • 14Over The Rainbow
    • 15Introduction by Jay Stewart
    • 16Roll Over Beethoven
    • 17Over The Rainbow
    • 18She She Little Sheila

    More from Gene Vincent

    • Bluejean Bop CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bluejean Bop CD
    • Up A Lazy River CD
      Gene Vincent
      Up A Lazy River CD
    • Born To Be A Rolling Stone - Challenge Sessions CD
      Gene Vincent
      Born To Be A Rolling Stone - Challenge Sessions CD
    • Important Words CD
      Gene Vincent
      Important Words CD
    • Bop Street CD
      Gene Vincent
      Bop Street CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.