Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Drinkin' Wine - Sun Years CD

    Gene Simmons
    Drinkin' Wine - The Sun Years CD

    Rockabilly singer Gene Simmons' biggest hit was Haunted House on the Memphis Hi-Records label.
    Previously he had recorded 15 tracks for Sun Records during the 1950s.
    This 33 track collection features his entire output for the Sun label, including his two singles, Drinkin' Wine and Crazy Woman plus many alternate takes.
    33 great rockin' tracks in total.


    • 1I Don't Love You Baby
    • 2I Done Told You
    • 3Drinkin' Wine
    • 4Juicy Fruit
    • 5If I'm Not Wanted
    • 6Peroxide Blond and Hopped Up Model Ford
    • 7Mom and Pop
    • 8Blues At Midnight
    • 9Down On The Border
    • 10Crazy Woman
    • 11Chains Of Love
    • 12Shake Rattle And Roll
    • 13Drinkin' Wine
    • 14Money Money Money
    • 15I Done Told You
    • 16Juicy Fruit
    • 17If I'm Not Wanted
    • 18Guitar Boogie
    • 19Mom and Pop
    • 20Drinkin' Scotch
    • 21I Done Told You
    • 22Money Money Money
    • 23Down On The Border
    • 24Crazy Woman
    • 25Juicy Fruit
    • 26The Shape You Left Me In
    • 27Bad Boy Willie
    • 28Going Back To Memphis

    More from Gene Simmons


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.