Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Essential Recordings (2CD)

    Gene Autry
    Essential Recordings (2CD)

    Double disc set with 40 classic cowboy songs from the original singing cowbo.
    Gene Autry is the only artist to have stars in all 5 categories on the Hollywood Walk Of Fame, for film, television, music, radio and live performance, and there is even a town named after him in Oklahoma.


    • 1That Silver
    • 2Haired Daddy Of Mine
    • 3Tumbling Tumbleweeds
    • 4Stay Away From My Chicken House
    • 5Cowboy Yodel
    • 6The Last Round-Up
    • 7The Yellow Rose Of Texas
    • 8Ridin' Down The Canyon
    • 9Dear Old Western Skies
    • 10Mexicali Rose
    • 11Take Me Back To My Boots And Saddle
    • 12Ride Tenderfoot Ride
    • 13Dust
    • 14The Old Trail
    • 15Blue Montana Skies
    • 16Back In The Saddle Again
    • 17Goodbye Little Darling Goodbye
    • 18Rhythm Of The Range
    • 19Be Honest With Me
    • 20Sing Me A Song Of The Saddle
    • 21Lonely River
    • 1South Of The Border
    • 2El Rancho Grande
    • 3Blueberry Hill
    • 4You Are My Sunshine
    • 5Deep In The Heart Of Texas
    • 6Home On The Range
    • 7I'm Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes
    • 8The Call Of The Canyon
    • 9Don't Fence Me In
    • 10Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
    • 11Gonna' Build A Big Fence Around Texas
    • 12At Mail Call Today
    • 13I Wish I Had Never Met Sunshine
    • 14Over and Over Again
    • 15Red River Valley
    • 16I've Got Spurs That Jingle Jangle Jingle
    • 17Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
    • 18Buttons And Bows
    • 19You've Got To Take The Bitter With The Sweet
    • 20Ghost Riders In The Sky

    More from Gene Autry

    • Singing Cowboy CD
      Gene Autry
      Singing Cowboy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.