Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Not If But When CD

    Not If But When CD

    Gatorbait are a traditional style Country/Rockabilly trio - stripped down with no extras - but a big authentic sound based on the early work of Johnny Cash, Hank Williams, Johnny Horton, Webb Pierce and Faron Young.
    Not If But When features 15 rockin' Hillbilly boogies and boppers, with lots of original material along with some great vintage cover songs.


    • 1Little Esmeralda
    • 2She Don't Get Kicks
    • 3I Ain't Lazy
    • 4Not If But When
    • 5Hot Rod Man
    • 6Aiming On A Living Some
    • 7Let's Go Jukin'
    • 8Just In Case
    • 9I'm Ragged But Right
    • 10The Gift
    • 11You're Gone
    • 12One Piece At A Time
    • 13Be Careful Of Stones That You Throw
    • 14When I'm Finally Home
    • 15Honky Tonk Blues

    More from Gatorbait


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.