Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cupid CD

    the Garnet Hearts
    Cupid CD


    • 1This Lonely Bed
    • 2Carry On Renee
    • 3Cupid
    • 4Thistle In Your Garden
    • 5All the TIme In the World
    • 6Medusa
    • 7Right Here WIth You
    • 8Can't Be Loved
    • 9Broken Arrow
    • 10Every Good Love Story
    • 11Bonfire
    • 12Thistle In Your Garden (Alt. Mix)
    • 13Every Good Love Story (Alt. Take)
    • 14Bonfire (Alt. Mix)

    More from Garnet Hearts

    • Life Behind Bars CD
      Garnet Hearts
      Life Behind Bars CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.